Contact Us

KSEA (Korean-American Scientists and Engineers Association)

South Texas Chapter

Houston, Texas

Webmaster E-mail: kseast.webmaster@gmail.com

KSEA South Texas Chapter Staff

President

Sukjoo Choi

sukjoo.choi@gmail.com

General business, Official documents
Web in general
Scholarships
Sponsorship
Finance Director 

Jung Hwan Kim

JungHwan.Kim@bcm.edu

Financial questions
Reimbursements
Individual/Corporate membership invoices and receipts
Membership Director

Jung Hwan Kim

JungHwan.Kim@bcm.edu

 

Individual on-line membership application and Corporate membership questions
Membership status, Job Postings

KSEA South Texas Subdivision

YG Director 1 Choi, Jong Min,
JongMin.Choi@bcm.edu
Manage projects in student council
YG Director 2 Kwon, Oh-Joon,
Oh-Joon.Kwon@bcm.edu
Manage student membership
TMC Manager1 (KYSTM President)

Hong, Sung Ha,
Sungha.Hong@uth.tmc.edu

Campus activities and events
TMC Manager2 (KYSTM PE) Hong, Jin,
Jin.Hong@bcm.edu
Campus activities and events
UTHealth/MDA Graduate Manager Seula Shin, seula21@gmail.com Campus activities and events
UTHealth/MDA Graduate Manager Minseon Kim,
alstjs6394@gmail.com
Campus activities and events
Rice Student Manager Yuseon Kim,
yk37@rice.edu
Campus activities and events
UH Student Manager Hyunkyung Lee,
lee.hyunkyung88@gmail.com
Campus activities and events
UH Student Manager Jaehak Son,
dunnyson@gmail.com
Campus activities and events
Texas A&M Advisor Committee

Julian Kang, juliankang@tamu.edu

Campus activities and events
Texas A&M  Graduate Manager:   Campus activities and events
Texas A&M Undergraduate Manager Yeonju Park,
park.yeonju@tamu.edu
Campus activities and events
Texas A&M Undergraduate Manager  Jaeyoung Jun,
jaeyjun89@gmail.com
Campus activities and events

Join Us Today

Members are encouraged to update their personal profile or pay membership dues online.

 

Apply for membership at KSEA HQ website:    Link

Print Print | Sitemap
© 2015 KSEA South Texas. All rights reserved.